Produced by HighWay & Brett Caldas Lima

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Tower Studio

Label Rock City Music Label

Artwork Andry "Shango" Rajoelina & Christian de Vita

Photos Luke L Duke

Illustrations Andry "Shango" Rajoelina

Printed by Kuroneko Manufacture

★ Tracklist
1. Like a Rockstar
2. One
3. Motel In Alabama
4. In the Circus of Madness
5. Have a Beer !
6. Freedom
7. Chemical Trip (Live)
8. The Journey