★ United States of Rock'n'Roll

Release date September 2011

Produced by Highway Corp.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Ole Duke Hill and Matt E. West at Trendkill Studio (Frontignan, France)

Label Brennus Music (Europe), Demon Doll Records (USA)

Artwork Kyle Anderson Design

Photos Nikko Durand, François Jampy, Sylvain Cabaret, David Rongeat

Printed by Digital Services

Get it HERE

★ Tracklist
1. Become Someone
2. I Like It
3. United States of Rock'n'Roll
4. Mr. King Size
5. Freedom
6. Breath of Life
7. Hey Man
8. Highway O'Love
9. On My Knees
10. Leave Me Alone