★ IV

Release date September 2017

Produced by Highway Corp.

Recorded, mixed and mastered by P. Viguier at "Le Stud' du Sud" (recording) & B. Caldas-Lima at "Tower Studio" (Mix, Mastering)

Label Dooweet / Season of Mist

Artwork Noré The Lucky

Photos Nikko Durand, Claudia Mollard

Printed by Digital Services

Get it HERE

★ Tracklist
1. Brotherhood
2. Pole Dancing Song
3. Wake Up
4. Boogie Wave
5. Damned Me
6. Concession Time
7. Psycho-Lover
8. The Danger Zone
9. Say Your Prayers
10. Knock It Off
11. Chemical Trip
12. Separate Ways